Bestuur

 

 Voorzitter: Wim van den Einden
(wvdeinden@tcopdreef.nl)
Penningmeester: Marianne van Essen
(mvessen@tcopdreef.nl) 
Secretaris: Linda Manders-Matthijssen
Mailing & websitebeheer
(lmanders@tcopdreef.nl)
Paviljoenzaken: Danny Verhoeven
(dverhoeven@tcopdreef.nl)
Technische zaken: Ralf Noijen
(rnoijen@tcopdreef.nl)
Onderhoud: Appie van Schijndel
(avschijndel@tcopdreef.nl)
Ledenadministratie (geen bestuurslid): Willy Willems
(wwillems@tcopdreef.nl

Banknummer: NL8ABO0110816315
KvK: 40237417, Eindhoven

Postadres:
Linda Manders-Matthijssen
Lek 10
5751 LT Deurne