Dinsdag

Sluitingsdiensten t/m juli 2018  
       
Frank Arts f.w.j.t.arts@nvwa.nl 2-jan
Jan Maas j.maas841@upcmail.nl 9-jan
Riny van den Heuvel rvdh@pct.nl 16-jan
team henri ledenvergadering 23-jan
Ron Verbaarschot ron_verbaarschot@hotmail.com 30-jan
Henk Verhaegh HVerhaegh@OPS.nl 6-feb
Frans Kuypers info@franskuijpersvlees.nl 13-feb
Henri Maas henrimaas@accensus.nl 20-feb
Jos Maas j.maas9@chello.nl 27-feb
Wim Kok wim.kok1@tele2.nl 6-mrt
Marinus Koppens marinus.koppens@hetnet.nl 13-mrt
Rob de Bie elly@salondebie.nl 20-mrt
Frank Arts f.w.j.t.arts@nvwa.nl 27-mrt
team henri open toernooi 3-apr
Jan Maas j.maas841@upcmail.nl 10-apr
Riny van den Heuvel rvdh@pct.nl 17-apr
Ron Verbaarschot ron_verbaarschot@hotmail.com 24-apr
Henk Verhaegh HVerhaegh@OPS.nl 1-mei
Frans Kuypers info@franskuijpersvlees.nl 8-mei
Henri Maas henrimaas@accensus.nl 15-mei
Jos Maas j.maas9@chello.nl 22-mei
Marinus Koppens marinus.koppens@hetnet.nl 29-mei
Wim Kok wim.kok1@tele2.nl 5-jun
Rob de Bie elly@salondebie.nl 12-jun
Frank Arts f.w.j.t.arts@nvwa.nl 19-jun
Jan Maas j.maas841@upcmail.nl 26-jun
Riny van den Heuvel rvdh@pct.nl 3-jul
Ron Verbaarschot ron_verbaarschot@hotmail.com 10-jul
Henk Verhaegh HVerhaegh@OPS.nl 17-jul
Frans Kuypers info@franskuijpersvlees.nl 24-jul
       
Concept 1e weken na de vakantie.    
Henri Maas henrimaas@accensus.nl 21-aug
Jos Maas j.maas9@chello.nl 28-aug
Wim Kok wim.kok1@tele2.nl 04-sep
Marinus Koppens marinus.koppens@hetnet.nl 11-sep
Rob de Bie elly@salondebie.nl 18-sep