Dinsdag

Dinsdagavond bardiensten (tot 2018)

Henri Maas henrimaas@accensus.nl 22-aug
Jos Maas j.maas9@chello.nl 29-aug
Wim Kok w.kok@alice.nl 5-sep
Marinus Koppens marinus.koppens@hetnet.nl 12-sep
Rob de Bie elly@salondebie.nl 19-sep
Frank Arts f.w.t.j.arts@nvwa.nl 26-sep
Jan Maas j.maas841@upcmail.nl 3-okt
Riny van den Heuvel rvdh@pct.nl 10-okt
Ron Verbaarschot ron_verbaarschot@hotmail.com 17-okt
Team Henri open toernooi 24-okt
Henk Verhaegh HVerhaegh@OPS.nl 31-okt
Frans Kuypers info@franskuijpersvlees.nl 7-nov
Marjan Franssen t.fransen6@chello.nl 14-nov
Henri Maas henrimaas@accensus.nl 21-nov
Jan Maas j.maas841@upcmail.nl 28-nov
Jos Maas j.maas9@chello.nl 5-dec
Wim Kok w.kok@alice.nl 12-dec
Marinus Koppens marinus.koppens@hetnet.nl 19-dec
Rob de Bie elly@salondebie.nl 26-dec